Sunday, October 11, 2009

Glitz NEW Design Team Members!!!

Glitz Design has added some new, super-talented members to our Design Team!! We think each of these ladies are fabulous and we look forward to working/creating with each of them!!! Congrats ladies! We {love} you! YOU are AMAZING!

We are super excited to share them with you:

Jeni Boisvert

Sasha Holloway

Anna Bess Simmons

Michelle Jackson-Mogford

Nicole Petersen

Vera Holloway

And of course...Our very loyal, talented long standing DT members who we could not live without:

Leslie Ashe

Lea Lawson

Kim Moreno

Noel Culbertson

Jessica Colby

We will be posting their creations with Glitz very soon!!!